Introduction
Deleting a previously created SPV is a quick and easy process. It helps you stay on top of the recent SPVs by clearing the ones you don’t require anymore.
Steps
Go to: CMMS > SPVs
1. Choose the SPV you want to delete and click the Bin icon
2. On the Confirm Delete prompt, click Delete to delete the SPV
Note: Once an SPV has been deleted, it can’t be restored.
Related Content


